Board of Directors

The Visual Arts Center of Richmond is governed by a board of directors that includes many of Richmond’s most devoted servant leaders.

Executive Committee
Michael Neese, Chair
David Shuford, Vice Chair
Sam Messmer, Board Secretary
Joel Ray, Treasurer/Chair – Finance
Bruce Yoder, Chair – Development
Katie DeLuca, Chair – Education
Stefanie Fedor, Executive Director

At Large
Kate Ackerly
Jenny Bassett
Kristine Becker
Nicole Bielawski
Sanford Bond
Marshall Chambers
Katie DeLuca
Karen Kelly
Zach Hunt
Sue Ann Messmer
Dianne Nordt
Steve Ridge
Susan Sadid
Diego Sanchez
David Shuford
Frankie Slaughter
Jane Sper
Clare Tilton
Ed Trask
Andrew Valerie
Jere Williams